…WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM CDT /5 AM MDT/ TO 7 PM CDT /6 PM MDT/ WEDNESDAY… * WHAT…Northwest winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 55 mph expected. * WHERE…West-Central and southwestern North Dakota, generally west of the Missouri River.

Source link

Author: Editor
Editor represents multiple online news sites, including STL.News, RSSNews.Press and more. As a media company offering website hosting, design and SEO we create the news sites in part to illustrate our "search engine friendly" web hosting and design services. In addition, we believe that our "direct source news" concept helps provide accurate information to the public without bias.