…FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM MDT /1 AM PDT/ TO 9 AM MDT /8 AM PDT/ THURSDAY… * WHAT…Temperatures as low as 34 will result in frost formation. * WHERE…In Oregon, Oregon Lower Treasure Valley. In Idaho, Upper Treasure Valley and Lower Treasure Valley ID.

Source link

Author: Editor
Editor represents multiple online news sites, including STL.News, RSSNews.Press and more. As a media company offering website hosting, design and SEO we create the news sites in part to illustrate our "search engine friendly" web hosting and design services. In addition, we believe that our "direct source news" concept helps provide accurate information to the public without bias.