WHO: Samantha Power, USAID Administrator
Linda Thomas-Greenfield, US Representative to the United Nations
Jeff Feltman, U.S. Special Envoy for the Horn of Africa
Janez Lenarcic, EU Commissioner for Crisis Management
Jutta Urpilainen, EU Commissioner for International Partnerships
Jan Egeland, Secretary General Norwegian Refugee Council
Mark Lowcock, UN Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs and Emergency Relief Coordinator
Pramila Patten, United Nations Special Representative of the Secretary-General on Sexual Violence in Conflict
Moderated by CNN’s Nima Elbagir

Source link

Author: Editor
Editor represents multiple online news sites, including STL.News, RSSNews.Press and more. We believe that our "direct source news" concept helps provide accurate information to the public without bias. We want to help improve technology so the news is presented as it was intended to be.