SALT LAKE CITY (Nov. 16, 2021) — Gov. Spencer Cox made appointments to the following boards upon advice and consent of the Senate. Increasing diversity on Utah’s boards and commissions is a key part of the Equality and Opportunity section of the One Utah Roadmap, the 500-day plan of the Cox-Henderson administration.

To learn more about how to get involved on a board or commission, visit  Comments and questions can be sent to

Would you please add this to the website?

Board Name Appointed Replaced
Quality Growth Commission Ashley Korenblat Reappointment
SITLA Nominating Commission Wade Garrett Reappointment
State Money Management Council Mark Packard Doug DeFries
Transportation Commission Lew Cramer Reappointment
Utah Digitial Health Services Commission Todd Bailey Reappointment
Utah Digitial Health Services Commission Matthew McCullough Reappointment


Source link

Author: Editor
Editor represents multiple online news sites, including STL.News, RSSNews.Press and more. We believe that our "direct source news" concept helps provide accurate information to the public without bias. We want to help improve technology so the news is presented as it was intended to be.