Governor Tim Walz and Lieutenant Governor Peggy Flanagan today announced the following appointments to the Great Start for All Minnesota Children Task Force. Additionally, the Governor and Lt. Governor appointed Shakira Bradshaw (parent representative), Jennifer Moses (Children’s Cabinet representative), and Sandy Simar (early childhood educator representative) as co-chairs of the Task Force.

Source link

Author: Editor
Editor represents multiple online news sites, including STL.News, RSSNews.Press and more. We believe that our "direct source news" concept helps provide accurate information to the public without bias. We want to help improve technology so the news is presented as it was intended to be.