FREMONT, Calif., Nov. 22, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lam Research Corp. (Nasdaq: LRCX) today announced that Doug Bettinger, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the following upcoming investor events:

  • UBS Global TMT Conference, December 6, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference, December 7, 2021 at 9:05 a.m. Pacific Time (12:05 p.m. Eastern Time)

Live webcasts of these presentations will be available to the public and can be accessed from the Investors’ section of Lam’s website at www.lamresearch.com. Replays of the webcasts will be available for two weeks after the presentation date.

About Lam Research

Lam Research Corporation (NASDAQ: LRCX) is a global supplier of innovative wafer fabrication equipment and services to the semiconductor industry. Lam’s equipment and services allow customers to build smaller and better performing devices. In fact, today, nearly every advanced chip is built with Lam technology. We combine superior systems engineering, technology leadership, and a strong values-based culture, with an unwavering commitment to our customers. Lam Research is a FORTUNE 500® company headquartered in Fremont, California, with operations around the globe. Learn more at www.lamresearch.com (LRCX-F).

IR Contact:

Ram GaneshInvestor Relations
(510) 572-1615
investor.relations@lamresearch.com

 


Primary Logo

Source: Lam Research Corporation



Source link

Author: Editor
Editor represents multiple online news sites, including STL.News, RSSNews.Press and more. We believe that our "direct source news" concept helps provide accurate information to the public without bias. We want to help improve technology so the news is presented as it was intended to be.